Karen cropped 2

Karen McCarty, new board president

SALEM, ORE. – Pentacle Theatre’s members elected three new governing board members who will begin three-year terms in January. Newly elected were Heather Toller, Jeff Sanders and Cherie Ulmer. They replace outgoing board members Dave Davis, Tom Hewitt and Jeff Witt.

The board also announced the appointment of Lisa Joyce as interim executive director. Joyce takes over for retiring executive director Randy Boyd. The board expects to hire a permanent executive in the spring.

The board also elected officers for the 2015 calendar year. The 2015 officers and members at large are:

Karen McCarty, President

Nancy Moen, Vice President

Robert Salberg, Secretary

Lisa Joyce color

Lisa Joyce, interim executive director

Heather Toller, Treasurer

David Ballantyne

Lucas Hill

Jeff Sanders

Joe Silva

Cherie Ulmer