2019 Pentacle Theatre Governing Board

Pentacle Theatre is governed by a nine-person board elected by the theater’s members. Each member is limited to a single three-year term and must spend one year off the board before running again. Elections take place each winter by secret ballot.

The primary duties of the board are to preserve the theater’s financial health and to select well-balanced seasons.

Pentacle Theatre affirms, promotes and celebrates the participation of all, without regard to race, color, sex, disability, affectional or sexual orientation, gender identity, ethnicity, national origin, age, religion or socioeconomic status.

See reference documents below.

Executive Committee
Members at large
Jodi Deming

Jodi Deming – President
(503) 932-3379
Executive Assistant
Salem Health

Term expires 2019

Jon Stuber

Jon Stuber – Vice President
(503) 329-4712
Account Manager
Aldrich Benefits

Term expires 2020

Mary Ann Potter

Mary Ann Potter – Secretary
(503) 881-5251
Corporate trainer
Term expires 2019

jill sorensen

Jill Sorensen – Treasurer
(503) 983-0429
Chief Operations Officer
Catholic Community Services

Term expires 2019

David Ballantyne

David Ballantyne
(503) 798-8473
Delivery Systems Analyst
Oregon Health Authority

Term expires 2020

chris fletcher

Chris Fletcher
(503) 856-5223
Travel Consultant and the owner of Top Dog Travel

Term expires 2020

Brett Hochstetler

Brett Hochstetler
(503) 569-9233
Parts and small engine sales
Rickreall Farm Supply

Term expires 2021

Todd Logan

Todd Logan
(503) 302-4111
Administrative Law Judge
State of Oregon

Term expires 2021


Lizabeth Rogers
(310) 387-5606
Documentary filmmaker

Term expires 2021

Reference Documents