2022 Pentacle Theatre Governing Board

Pentacle Theatre is governed by a nine-person board elected by the theater’s members. Each member is limited to a single three-year term and must spend one year off the board before running again. Elections take place each winter by secret ballot.

The primary duties of the board are to preserve the theater’s financial health and to select well-balanced seasons.

Pentacle Theatre affirms, promotes and celebrates the participation of all, without regard to race, color, sex, disability, affectional or sexual orientation, gender identity, ethnicity, national origin, age, religion or socioeconomic status.

See reference documents below.

Executive Committee
image1

Erik Davis – President
Erik@pentacletheatre.org
Healthcare consultant and risk manager

Term expires 2022

Emma

Emma Thurston – Vice President
Emma@pentacletheatre.org
HR Information Systems & Technology Specialist

Term expires 2023

Holly Giesbrecht smaller

Holly Giesbrecht – Secretary
holly@pentacletheatre.org
HR Specialist
Public Utility Commission

Term expires 2022

Bruce

Bruce Thompson – Treasurer
bruce@pentacletheatre.org
Retired Army Officer (LTC)

Term expires 2024

At-Large Members
242496894_604762240561293_7138422817259635307_n

Clyde Berry
clyde@pentacletheatre.org

Term expires 2024

image0

Liz Santillan
lizsantillan@pentacletheatre.org

Term expires 2024

Headshot

Patrick Moser
patrick@pentacletheatre.org

Term expires 2022

juliet

Juliet Valdez
juliet@pentacletheatre.org

Affirmative Action Manager
Oregon Department of Administrative Services

Term expires 2023

image1

Lizabeth Rogers
lizabeth@pentacletheatre.org
Documentary filmmaker

Term expires 2022

Reference Documents